mentorkillo.blogg.se

Sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan
Sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan






sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan

Himansh Kohli) Song | Pyaar Karte Ho Na Song | Rait Zara Si Song | Chura Liya Song | Dil Galti Kar Baitha Hai (Feat.

SAI BABA BHAJAN SAI RAM SAI SHYAM SAI BHAGWAN MOVIE

He asked my husband to do His arati.Latest Bollywood Songs Shershaah Movie | BellBottom Movie | Easy On Me Movie | Bad Munda Movie | Thalaivii Movie | Mimi Movie | Justice Movie | Sanak (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Movie | Just A Notion Movie | Shiddat Movie | Hum Do Hamare Do (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Movie | Top New Hindi Songs Kusu Kusu (From "Satyameva Jayate 2") Song | Srivalli Song | Meri Zindagi Hai Tu (From "Satyameva Jayate 2") Song | Soch Liya (From "Radhe Shyam") Song | Meri Tarah (Feat. He returned again at about 6 o'clock when my husband returned home from work. Swami looked at him in a naughty, scolding manner, and said, "Hahh.Lord Krishna does not have friends, he is always a friend to others". He then looked at my son, Krishna, and said, "Who is Krishna's best friend?", and my son Krishna replied, "My brother, Swami, Karan". And He did, after so many years, in our very own home.

sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan

He had said, in a very soft tone, "I will tell you later". In our interview 1999, He asked the same question "What is the relation between Karna and Krishna?" I had told Him "I do not know, Swami". Then He looked at my other son, Krishna and said, "Look, Karna and Krishna are best friends". Swami said, "No,no, not Uddhava, it was Karna". He then asked my son, Karan, "Who were Lord Krishna's three best freinds?" Karan replied, "Swami, I think it was Sudama, Arjuna, and Uddhava". He asked them to put all their three heads to His lap (to them it was the sofa) and He stroked their heads. The kids were sitting by Me at that time and could not not see Him like I did. He was like He looked when He was seventeen, and He said to me, "How old do I look?" I laughed and said, "Very young, Swami". He then came to me on Thursday aftrenoon, completely different. I think He had left His body then and His heart was just made to be kept alive until Sunday. He then looked at me very softly, and said, "Do you know how much I love you?" He was reaching toward me at that point when I told Him, "Swami, stop being so serious with me". He usually jokes with me as to what I ate and this is the first time He seemed more than serious, I felt a fear in me and dismissed it and told Him, "Swami, You are talking very differently to me today". His eyes were shining like a million bulbs. "Look", He said to me, "the Universe is entering Me now". As I went towards His chair He was sitting with the strangest expression on His face which I had not seen before. I had a darshan of Him on Thursday morning at about 9 AM US time. Now I realize His health fell from that time.

sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan

At that time, I interpreted it that He will be fighting the illness and coming back. He had told me last Saturday at 4 o'clock that He was exerting His Divine Sankalpa from then.








Sai baba bhajan sai ram sai shyam sai bhagwan